Our site uses cookies necessary for its proper functioning. To improve your experience, other cookies may be used: you can choose to disable them. This can be changed at any time via the Cookies link at the bottom of the page.




Xylobiotech facilities coordination

Holder: Jean-François Trontin
Deputy: Luc Harvengt

Partner teams

FCBA, BSA department (Pierroton)


Alain Bailly

Principal investigators, XYLOBIOTECH activities:

Jean-François Trontin
Luc Harvengt

INRAE Centre Val de Loire, UMR BioForA (Orléans)


Marc Villar

Pincipal investigators, XYLOBIOTECH activities:

Gilles Pilate
Annabelle Dejardin
Marie-Anne Lelu-Walter
Christian Breton
Françoise Laurans

Access to Xylobiotech facilities

We will welcome any request for accessing both equipments and services proposed in the frame of Xylobiotech. Contact us:

FCBA Pierroton Jean-François Trontin
INRAE Orléans Françoise Laurans

INRA, Orléans : Françoise Laurans

Vos coordonnées
Votre message